Voting and tacos and a picture!

OK so our official Embraced by Grace photo shoot pictures haven’t come back yet, but we got a lady in line at the Tijuana Flats restaurant near us to take this picture yesterday when we went out for lunch! Those who had already voted got a free appetizer so we decided to make an office trip of it 🙂

Left to right in this picture is:

Sara, Dee, Hannah, Me, Josh, Helen, Megan, Leah, and Abbie

We have an awesome team! I ate tacos in case you are wondering and had some amazing cookie dough flautas for dessert. Hey, adoptions is hard work! Sometimes you need a little bonding and deliciousness break 🙂

Leave a Reply

no more moves

God loves adoption and I do too!

Following His Heart...

God loves adoption and I do too!

The Sylvester Family

Gabbings of the Sylvesters

Clumsy Mothering

Just trying to make it through the day

Lowongan Kerja 3

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

Ordinary Hero Blog

God loves adoption and I do too!

Declared a Son

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

