Waiting is hard!!

For our adoptive families… for us single ladies (and men)… for children who need families… waiting is hard! I will be praying for my loved ones and clients who are waiting—and for me!!– that God will use the wait for His glory and our good! I know there is some theological basis for the importance of wait periods, and I’ll try to get back to you on that 🙂

 

❤ Stacey

Leave a Reply

no more moves

God loves adoption and I do too!

Following His Heart...

God loves adoption and I do too!

The Sylvester Family

Gabbings of the Sylvesters

Clumsy Mothering

Just trying to make it through the day

Lowongan Kerja 3

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

Ordinary Hero Blog

God loves adoption and I do too!

Declared a Son

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

God loves adoption and I do too!

